Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Reeder-McCoy

Anita Reeder-McCoy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Reeder-McCoy
"Robin Lonas State Farm have been our insurance company for at least 30 years. Amazing customer service. Always keeping us updated and current on our policies. They are a 10!!! Michelle has been taking care of our needs for many years and always looks after our policies with diligence . She is an amazing example of superior customer service and has always been dedicated to making sure her clients are satisfied with the State Farm products."
Profile photo of Joann Flora

Joann Flora

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Flora
"The service provided by Robin Lonas and Michelle Jansen at this Juneau office is beyond what I could have hoped for. I am a long time SF customer, and the service has been very good in all locations, but this office is outstanding. My husband and I bundled our car/home/life and long term care coverage with State Farm. In recent years, my husband's disability has required us to procure in-home and institutional care, including residential care in other states. Robin and Michelle have always answered any questions I had and facilitated ease of reimbursements. They have kept me informed of changes and benefits that might have otherwise escaped me. I will always be grateful for having them in our corner!"
Profile photo of Corey Fugate

Corey Fugate

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Fugate
"Great service! Being active duty military it’s nice knowing that I can contact State Farm via phone or email and get a response in a prompt manner."
Profile photo of Tessa Aldrich

Tessa Aldrich

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Aldrich
"Bradley at Robin Lonas State Farm is the best insurance agent I have ever had. There aren't enough superlatives to communicate the service, dedication, problem-solving, and genuine concern with which Bradley performs his work. I really can't say enough!! I was rear-ended by someone insured by Progressive (can anyone say corporate sharks?), and they presented what seemed to be insurmountable obstacles. In the aftermath of what turned out to be a very difficult event, Bradley stayed right there with me. He made sure that they abided by the promises that insurance companies sell us. Even after I received the vehicle portion of the settlement, Bradley continued (and continues) to ensure that every need that he can fulfill as an agent is FULLY fulfilled. DO NOT, and I repeat, DO NOT pass up the opportunity to be represented by this stellar agent/human being. Bradley truly exemplifies the too-often used phrase, "going above and beyond". Don't go with an out-of-state corporate company!! Bradley at Robin Lonas State Farm REALLY IS LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR. You can drop by any time to ask questions of a real person, in real time, in real life!! THANK YOU, BRADLEY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Talyn Ramos

Talyn Ramos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talyn Ramos
"Appreciate the professionalism and ease, I felt after insuring my car! Thanks for the help Bradley."
Profile photo of Amyanna Bryan

Amyanna Bryan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amyanna Bryan
"Excellent insurance company! I highly recommend then for all insurance needs. Their customer service and agents are top notch!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Donya Owens

Donya Owens

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donya Owens
"Everyone is so knowledgeable and so friendly! I will never change insurance companies again!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Great workers, when I do call for anything they'll know what to do or send an email copy of my insurance right away!! Been with them for 10+ years"
Profile photo of Weston Jackson

Weston Jackson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Jackson
"Robin and. Her staff have always been very helpful and friendly. I know I'm taken care of for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MJ J

MJ J

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ J
"Robin’s office is the best. Great customer service, kind, friendly and always willing to listen and do what is right! You can’t go wrong with Robin!"
Profile photo of Kyle Messing

Kyle Messing

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Messing
"Anytime I have had any insurance issue or question, Robin and her team have been extremely helpful. They are fast and friendly and truly make you feel like you are important to them. Courteous and generous, they really do an excellent job of making the process as easy and smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Timothy Seaux

Timothy Seaux

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Seaux
"Lovely buncha folks here. Help me out with all my insurance needs. Kind and competent staff."
Profile photo of Craig Capizzi

Craig Capizzi

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Capizzi
"Robin is a great member of our juneau community. As a player in the adult softball league she is always willing to help out with either sponsorships for our team or just a canopy during a rain storm. Thank you Robin."
Profile photo of Lorilyn Swanson

Lorilyn Swanson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorilyn Swanson
"My husband and I have been with State Farm in Juneau since 1989 and we have always had exceptional service and quick response to our questions and concerns from all of the staff. Exceptional office to work with."
Profile photo of Jeanny Smith

Jeanny Smith

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanny Smith
"Robin Lonas was instrumental in helping me with my situation. She listened and is knowledgeable and did everything possible to resolve my claim. I highly recommend having a local agent and Robin is the best."
Profile photo of Dawn Ward

Dawn Ward

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ward
"Robin and her staff are very friendly and are always willing to go the extra mile for you. I’ve always had a positive experience with them wether it’s on the phone or in person."
Profile photo of Madison Reilly

Madison Reilly

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Reilly
"Super friendly and willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Littlemer

Littlemer

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Littlemer
"Very professional, very easy to work with. Definitely recommend getting in contact with Robin"
Profile photo of Lynda Smith

Lynda Smith

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Smith
"Great service as always. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kendles

Kendles

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendles
"Have been a die hard State Farm client for many, many moons. Robin Lona's staff in Juneau, Alaska are as efficient, courteous and friendly as any you will find in company."
Profile photo of mrJsnips

mrJsnips

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mrJsnips
"Michelle Jansen at Robin Lonas’ office in Junaeu , Alaska is a rock star ! She always helps to look up the best rates at any time of the day. Very speedy and always willing to help . I would recommend Robins Lonas State Farm to everyone. For business, home, auto and even an umbrella policy.. Absolutely The Best . Ask for Michelle"
Profile photo of Peter Flynn

Peter Flynn

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Flynn
"Great consistent friendly service"
Profile photo of Office at Pleasants Plumbing

Office at Pleasants Plumbing

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Office at Pleasants Plumbing
"We are so happy with the service we have received from Michelle Janssen. She is so responsive, and just saved us thousands of dollars!!"
Profile photo of Amy Pearl

Amy Pearl

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pearl
"Molly Duvall is always friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Dekreon

Michael Dekreon

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dekreon
"State Farm Insurance Agent Michelle Janssen Many of us have faced life’s daily challenges and unexpected events, good and bad, always hopeful and trusting that we, and our families, live safe and secure lives. We tend to drive defensively, obey traffic signs, consider weather conditions, maintain our homes and vehicles, and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. But life is not always fair. We could find ourselves involved in vehicle accidents, victims of “rogue” weather conditions causing damage to our homes and property, or the victim of property crimes. That is why insurance is so important to us. Insurance allows us to enjoy life by taking away some of life’s worries. That’s why we buy insurance, to give us some “peace of mind” as we live our daily lives. My wife and I have “peace of mind” because we have placed our trust in Michelle Janssen, our agent with State Farm Insurance, since 1999. She makes herself available for all of our insurance questions and makes sure we have the best coverage State Farm can provide. With all our properties, our vehicle’s and our business, we are comforted knowing that she has our best interest at heart. Michelle Janssen is the reason we are confirmed State Farm Insurance customers."