Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Lonas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robin Lonas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timi Tullis

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are ALWAYS there for us. We have 6 vehicles and our house with them, and every time we have reached out they have gone overboard to help us. Thank you for being such a great addition to the JNU community"

Gary Oliver

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful to work with. Very personable staff and a joy to talk to. Accommodates me any way they can. And, they always make sure I have any discounts available. Thank you"

Thomas C

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Molly at Robin Lonas helped me tremendously with my auto and my renters insurance. The rates were very affordable and I can call my agent direct. Every handy for us older people."

Kaweraklu

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance when a coworker recommended Robin at State Farm. I had gotten a quote from the one here locally in the past but my coworker told me to reach out as she works wonders. That’s just what Robin did! Robin was able to get my auto, home and flood insurance all at an reasonable cost. I was so pleased with her. She’s not only very helpful but also builds a personal relationship with you. She is so wonderful to work with and I am so happy I had reached out. 10/10 would recommend and ask for Robin."

Jolene king

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tried and True. I’ve been a customer for years. We don’t shop around once we’ve found a company we can trust. Friendly, reliable and the employees are always a pleasure to talk to!"

Nghiem Tran

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Amanda Tittle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are THE best ever! They are there when you need them and super helpful! I needed to file an auto claim and the process was a BREEZE! It’s a whole different level of care. Thanks to Robin and her team!"

Garett Paige

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t sure if State Farm when I was shopping around for insurance. I’m glad that I went with State Farm. Especially with Robin Lonas State Farm. Their staff is very knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and respectful. I highly recommend Robin Lonas and her staff. They all are top notch."

Bethany Freebury

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to explain things completely to us. Highly recommend"

Truc Tran

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Lonas and team are always on top of it. I really appreciate the clear communication when things can become hard to understand at times when it comes to insurance. I love Robin!"

Theresa Pitcher

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company! Agents are so friendly and knowledgeable and are very efficient!!"

Helen Doner

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are always helpful. They always go the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs are met."

c w

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly has always been incredibly helpful in guiding us to make good decisions about our home and car insurance. Even today, she was able to troubleshoot and get resolution for us on an urgent matter. Thank you for your knowledge and excellent problem-solving skills!"

jarrett carney

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in having a rough day and their team was just immaculate. I received the best service I’ve ever had at any State Farm. Highly recommend"

Shannon McLucas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't had this kind of Customer Service in over 30 years. Robin is On It! I can't say enough about the Quality of Service I've received. Recommend 100%"

Dana Richards

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly was very helpful and took a look at all my accounts to make sure we are properly insured."

Stuart Hallam

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful, efficient, effective. Michelle follows through timely."

Kristine Jorgensen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Robin Lonas State Farm have always been knowledgeable and helpful in resolving all my insurance inquiries and needs. I have specifically worked with Michelle and found her to be very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend this office to help with your insurance needs."

Ben Moua

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Robin and Michelle for many years now and they have always been there for me when I’m in need of answer or help. Both are great at what they do and are very professional when it come to there line of work. Both are not just agents, but part of my family. Highly recommend if anyone is in need any kind of insurance."

MacNCheesy 907

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin always ensures that my girlfriend and I get the best rates."

Grace Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a life insurance policy through State Farm for about six months now and recently went and switched to State Farm for car insurance as well. Cassious has helped me set up both policies and has made sure that I get the best deal possible for my coverage wants/needs. He’s always super friendly and genuinely cares about his customer’s needs!"

Claire Norman

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin has great customer service and is always so responsive when I call or email! Robin ensures to notify me with any new deals to help save me money on insurance which I truly appreciate."

Eric Boone

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I need to file a claim for my boat December 20, 2020 my experience with State Farm was extremely positive! Cassious was friendly helpful and quick throughout the whole process"

Lucetra

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The level of excellence in customer care and value is incredible. Molly you are amazing! Thank you for your assistance, expertise, and patience."

Charles “Red” Reynolds

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance company of choice"