Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Lonas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robin Lonas

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nghiem Tran

Nghiem Tran

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Tittle

Amanda Tittle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are THE best ever! They are there when you need them and super helpful! I needed to file an auto claim and the process was a BREEZE! It’s a whole different level of care. Thanks to Robin and her team!"
Profile photo of Garett Paige

Garett Paige

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t sure if State Farm when I was shopping around for insurance. I’m glad that I went with State Farm. Especially with Robin Lonas State Farm. Their staff is very knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and respectful. I highly recommend Robin Lonas and her staff. They all are top notch."
Profile photo of Bethany Freebury

Bethany Freebury

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to explain things completely to us. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Truc Tran

Truc Tran

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Lonas and team are always on top of it. I really appreciate the clear communication when things can become hard to understand at times when it comes to insurance. I love Robin!"
Profile photo of Theresa Pitcher

Theresa Pitcher

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company! Agents are so friendly and knowledgeable and are very efficient!!"
Profile photo of Helen Doner

Helen Doner

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are always helpful. They always go the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of c w

c w

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly has always been incredibly helpful in guiding us to make good decisions about our home and car insurance. Even today, she was able to troubleshoot and get resolution for us on an urgent matter. Thank you for your knowledge and excellent problem-solving skills!"
Profile photo of jarrett carney

jarrett carney

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in having a rough day and their team was just immaculate. I received the best service I’ve ever had at any State Farm. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shannon McLucas

Shannon McLucas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't had this kind of Customer Service in over 30 years. Robin is On It! I can't say enough about the Quality of Service I've received. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Dana Richards

Dana Richards

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly was very helpful and took a look at all my accounts to make sure we are properly insured."
Profile photo of Stuart Hallam

Stuart Hallam

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful, efficient, effective. Michelle follows through timely."
Profile photo of Kristine Jorgensen

Kristine Jorgensen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Robin Lonas State Farm have always been knowledgeable and helpful in resolving all my insurance inquiries and needs. I have specifically worked with Michelle and found her to be very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend this office to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Moua

Ben Moua

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Robin and Michelle for many years now and they have always been there for me when I’m in need of answer or help. Both are great at what they do and are very professional when it come to there line of work. Both are not just agents, but part of my family. Highly recommend if anyone is in need any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of MacNCheesy 907

MacNCheesy 907

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin always ensures that my girlfriend and I get the best rates."
Profile photo of Grace Carter

Grace Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a life insurance policy through State Farm for about six months now and recently went and switched to State Farm for car insurance as well. Cassious has helped me set up both policies and has made sure that I get the best deal possible for my coverage wants/needs. He’s always super friendly and genuinely cares about his customer’s needs!"
Profile photo of Claire Norman

Claire Norman

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin has great customer service and is always so responsive when I call or email! Robin ensures to notify me with any new deals to help save me money on insurance which I truly appreciate."
Profile photo of Eric Boone

Eric Boone

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I need to file a claim for my boat December 20, 2020 my experience with State Farm was extremely positive! Cassious was friendly helpful and quick throughout the whole process"
Profile photo of Lucetra

Lucetra

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The level of excellence in customer care and value is incredible. Molly you are amazing! Thank you for your assistance, expertise, and patience."
Profile photo of Charles “Red” Reynolds

Charles “Red” Reynolds

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance company of choice"
Profile photo of Mara Jennings

Mara Jennings

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin goes above and beyond to keep you covered for the best price possible."
Profile photo of Savage Traveler

Savage Traveler

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robin was my insurance agent for a few years, I had a break-in and flood damage and she was there for me instantly. I've never had an insurance agent as solid as I had at state farm in Juneau."
Profile photo of EP

EP

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tracey Fleisher

Tracey Fleisher

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Barbara Hyde

Barbara Hyde

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance, I totally recommend Robin Lonas, State Farm at Mendenhall Mall. She saved us a bundle this year and we have better coverage on our home and our cars. She totally went above and beyond today to help us, on a different matter with no benefit to her."